Social events and outings

       2019 Quiz nights

    • Saturday 5th January
    • Saturday 2nd February
    • Saturday 2nd March
    • Saturday 6th April
    • Saturday 4th May
    • Saturday 8th June (NOTE: NOT FIRST SATURDAY)
    • No quiz in July
    • Saturday 10th August (NOTE: NOT FIRST SATURDAY)
    • No quiz in September
    • Saturday 5th October
    • Saturday 2nd November
    • Saturday 7th December

     2020 Quiz nights

    • Saturday 11th January (NOTE: NOT FIRST SATURDAY)
    • Saturday 1st February
    • Saturday 7th March

     2019 Special events

    • Saturday 23rd March – Entertainment evening with Gary Benjafield
    • Sunday 28th April – Opening Drive
    • Sunday 19th May – Open Day
    • Thursday 30th May – Stan Cribbs Trophy (leg 1)
    • Saturday 22nd June- Entertainment evening (could be cabaret or pub/games evening, T.B.D.)
    • Sunday 7th July – Lynn Seears Triples
    • Sunday 28th July – Two Woods day
    • Sunday 4th August – Cowan cup (Stansted – away)
    • Thursday 29th August – Stan Cribbs Trophy (leg 2)
    • Saturday 31st August – Entertainment evening (cabaret, details to follow)
    • Saturday 21st September – Entertainment evening (provisional, details to follow)
    • Sunday 29th September – Closing Drive
    • Sunday 17th November – A.G.M.
    • Saturday 23rd November – Annual Awards Night
    • Saturday 14th December- Entertainment evening with Marie Saunders
    • Tuesday 31st December – New Years Eve party

       2019 Coach Outings

    • Thursday 16th May – Lyminge
    • Thursday 13th June – Herne Bay
    • Saturday 29th June – Canterbury
    • Thursday 23rd July – Eastbourne
    • Thursday 20th August – New Romney
    • Thursday 5th September- Folkestone
    • Thursday 24th September – Whitstable
Coach leaves from outside the park gates at 0900 or 0930 prompt depending on venue.
List for participants (family and friends welcome) will be put up in the clubhouse with plenty of notice, get your name down early to avoid disappointment.
All monies to be paid prior to the day to Albert Little or John Floate.   The coach has to be paid for 2 weeks in advance and it is not fair if they have to sub this from their own pocket..
Last edited by Bernard Dowley on 29th November 2019 at 12.05pm