2021 Committee

There was no re-election of the committee as the 2020 AGM was cancelled.    The existing committee agreed to continue until the 2021 GM which it is hoped will be held on 7th March.

Below are listed the committee members for the year 2020/2021 until the GM.

PresidentBrenda Morton
ChairmanDavid Jarrold
Club SecretaryBernard Dowley
TreasurerDavid Wharf
Fixture SecretaryBarbara Titmuss
Men's captainDavid Jarrold
Men's Vice Captain (PM Fixtures)Bob Mead
Co-Selector 1Jeff Freedman
Ladies CaptainPat Little
Ladies Vice CaptainBrenda Morton
Ladies SecretaryBrenda Morton
Internal Competition SecretaryPercy Dipino
Bar ManagerKen Alderton
Social Organiser 1Sharon Torr
Social Organiser 2Brenda Morton
Sponsorship OrganiserBob Mead
Green ManagerTeam effort
Clubhouse co-ordinatorEric Dipper
Elected Member 1Pat Little
Elected member 2Dave Ball
Auditor 1Dave Jarrold
Auditor 2Bernard Dowley
Minute SecretaryDave Ball
Club coachStuart Mackenzie
Club coachDave Jarrold